Fall BOC courses are just around the corner. Are you interested in taking a course, but would like more information? Maybe you already have the BOC credential but have peers, co-workers or direct reports who would be interested in taking the course? Join us for a FREE informational webcast about the program on August 7, 2013 8:30 – 9:30 AM Pacific; 10:30 – 11:30 AM Central; 11:30 AM – 12:30 PM Eastern.

To register, sign up here. As always, if you have questions regarding the Building Operator Certification program, you can email bocinfo@theboc.info.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.