BOC offers live instructional webinars throughout the year to keep you informed on the dynamic field of facilities management. Anyone with an interest in the topic is welcome to join and get the in-class BOC experience. The 2012 Techincal Webinar Series focuses on High Performance HVAC Equipment.

Condensing Boilers
Wednesday, February 15, 2012
SPEAKER: Steve Bader, Owner & VP, Proctor Sales

Ground Source Heat Pumps
Wednesday, March 14, 2012
SPEAKER: John Farley, P.E., PECI

Heat Recovery Chillers
Thursday, July 19, 2012
SPEAKER: Jeff Grinzel, Energy Manager, Swedish Medical Center

Energy Savings Through Recovery
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
SPEAKER: David Wylie, P.E., ASW Engineering


11 a.m.–Noon Pacific; Noon–1 p.m. Mountain; 1 p.m.–2 p.m Central; 2 p.m.–3 p.m. Eastern

Single Live Webinar Event — $79
Combo Live Webinar Event (2) — $125
Yearly Technical Webinar Series (discounted tuition for full series of 4) — $200

Learn more. Register online now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.